Reviews

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melanie L 

Both the facility and staff at Paragon Training are excellent. I have nothing but great things to say about their kindness, knowledge, and expertise. It is a great place to workout. In addition to the personalized training, there is also a running and hiking club where I trained to run my very first 5K. I didn't think I could do it, but participated in the Couch to 5K program through the running club and have done several more since then.

 

Scott P 

My wife and I have been going to Paragon for the past 2+ years, 3 times a week.  We both love the individual attention we get the trainer, and love the fact that they can tailor the workout to our goals.  We also love the fact that it's a very comfortable place to work out, and the fact that all the trainers are so upbeat and friendly!  The gym has a lot of varied equipment, and the trainers use all of it to vary the workouts so we don't get bored.

Give it at try - what have you got to lose?

 

Rob Rice 

I have been training at Paragon off and on for 5 or 6 years and just keep coming back because it is so effective. All of the trainers are excellent and really pay attention to what yours goals are and tailor your workout accordingly. After my first free workout years ago, I was hooked!

 

Amy Mason 

I have been weight lifting for years, at different gyms with different trainers, and Paragon is my absolute favorite.  Mitch is the first trainer that has gotten me to lose weight!  45 lbs!  He helped me to figure out what worked best for me, and I am in the best shape of my life!

 

 

 

 

 

Wendi F 

2/15/2016

I have been going to Paragon Training Center for about 9 months.  I have consistently gone once a week since last May.  When I started last spring, I couldn't do a knee bend or even climb the stairs without significant knee pain.  Zohan, my trainer, listened to my concerns and helped develop a personalized plan with adaptations to the exercises which prevented further pain... fast forward 9 months and now I am skiing every week and visiting the climbing gym again.  At 48 years old, my legs are stronger than they have ever been.  I highly recommend this gym and the personalized approach they take!   Oh, I forgot to mention the 60 pounds I lost.  YAY!!!  I feel confident and am energized again!  THANK YOU Zohan and Paragon Training Center!!

 

Marlene W. 

2/26/2016

Great trainers who will work with you to accomplish your goals. I have been going here for 6 years and would highly recommend it.  The trainers will work around any injuries or surgeries to help you regain your strength and flexibility  I had rotator cuff surgery last year and Eric has helped me recover my pre surgery fitness.  I have worked with several different trainers over the years and they were all very skilled and fun to work with.

 

Jakki P. 

4/20/2016

When I started coming to Paragon Fitness, I had been on the couch for 5 yrs w/medical issues. With them came the medications' side effects in the form of weight gain. My body didn't feel like my own. I decided I needed to find a place that could help me change the slow-paced lifestyle I lived. I needed one-on-one encouragement and trainers who were skilled and at could create a workout program suited to my situation and me!

 

The staff welcomed me and I found the atmosphere so positive! They did a full evaluation of my body, and I described the lifestyle I wanted. The cherry on the top is they really wanted to get to know ME! They helped me set small, attainable goals and we celebrated when I met them! (We're STILL celebrating recently met goals!) They also held me accountable for what I was eating & offered all kinds of nutritional information. When I was sore, they asked, "Where?" When I came in dragging my feet, they cheered me up.

 

Now, after my trainer & I have worked through my ups & downs, I've been dropping about 1.5 lbs. weekly for months!! I'm halfway to my goal weight and I feel the strongest I've felt in years! I still have about ten months to attain my weight loss goal, but I've already dropped a number of medications, I feel more confident and my mood is light! I'm more flexible from Paragon yoga classes and my muscles are in good shape from the Paragon stretch 'n roll classes.

 

I can't say enough thank you's to the entire staff, including my trainer who, in their busy schedule, makes time to personally email me to see how I'm doing!

 

Shannon B. 

4/12/2016

Almost 100lbs down thanks in part to the wonderful trainers at Paragon. I was insecure and embarrassed the first time I walked through the doors. Do a plank? Walking through the door was hard enough. It's been over a year since that first day and thanks to all of the wonderful, non judgmental and knowledgeable trainers walking through the door is a breeze and I can even hold a plank for a reasonable amount of time. Zohan, Mitch and Eric are tolerant and patient to put up with a lot of my whining. I would recommend them to the newest of beginners to seasoned pros.

 

Mukesh K. 

2/21/2016

Best place I have found for personal training. I have trained at big box gyms in the past. Experience at Paragon is many times better. Trainers are very focused and dedicated. I enjoy not waiting for machines. Trainers are ready to go with everything they need for the work out before I arrive. Worked with Zohan, Mike and Mitch. All three have been very good which gives me the comfort that they hire quality trainers.

 

Kaylynn D. 

2/20/2016

I have been buddy training at Paragon for over a year now.  I feel stronger and healthier.  The trainers are skilled at tailoring the workout to your needs, I always feel comfortable.  It is a fun and effective way to workout, we laugh, listen to music and the sweat filled session flies by.  Best of all my son is impressed with my arms and abs, says a lot for someone almost 50!

 

Scott P. 

2/20/2016

My wife and I have been going to Paragon for the past 2+ years, 3 times a week.  We both love the individual attention we get the trainer, and love the fact that they can tailor the workout to our goals.  We also love the fact that it's a very comfortable place to work out, and the fact that all the trainers are so upbeat and friendly!  The gym has a lot of varied equipment, and the trainers use all of it to vary the workouts so we don't get bored.

Give it at try - what have you got to lose?

 

Vidhya B. 

2/17/2016

I have been training at Paragon training center for the past 10 years. This was supposed to be for 4 months initially to loose the extra pounds I had put on after my pregnancy. I shed all my extra fat/pounds and after 10 years, I am still going twice a week, every week. The trainers are excellent and focus on your goals (lose weight/inches, build endurance etc). You have a personalized plan to help meet your goal and the trainers prod you (every time you are there,  usually gently but relentlessly) to make sure you are following thru with it. There is no way you would be disappointed with the results. Personalized training cannot get better than this. I heartily recommend Paragon.

 

Rob R. 

2/12/2016

I have been training at Paragon off and on for 5 or 6 years and just keep coming back because it is so effective. All of the trainers are excellent and really pay attention to what yours goals are and tailor your workout accordingly. After my first free workout years ago, I was hooked!

 

Kathi P. 

2/5/2016

I started training here under the buddy program 2 1/2 years ago and I am now in better shape than I ever have been in my entire life! The trainers are fantastic and really take a personal interest in helping you reach your goals. A very comfortable atmosphere (no bulky guys walking around and staring at themselves in the mirrors!). Highly recommend Paragon!! You can even try it for free.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon R Bale reviewed Paragon Training Center — 

April 12

Almost 100lbs down since the first time I walked through the door. Thanks guys! Behind all of my whining I am really appreciative! All of your knowledge and hard work and you still make this fun.

 

Jakki Parks reviewed Paragon Training Center — 

February 22

I came a year and a half ago and I'm so glad that I am stronger, more flexible and most importantly, I feel better in my skin because of the professional and cool folks at Paragon!! The trainers are so encouraging and knowledgable. The facilities are spacious and well-kept. I look forward to my workouts and the extra yoga classes they offer! What a great place to become a better ME!

 

Mukesh Kumar reviewed Paragon Training Center — 

February 21

Best place I have found for personal training. I have trained at big box gyms in the past. Experience at Paragon is many times better. Trainers are very focused and dedicated. I enjoy not waiting for machines. Trainers are ready to go with everything they need for the work out before I arrive. Worked with Zohan, Mike and Mitch. All three have been very good which gives me the comfort that they hire quality trainers.

 

Ligaya Peterson reviewed Paragon Training Center — 

February 18

 

Kathi Patterson reviewed Paragon Training Center — 

February 5

I started training here under the buddy program 2 1/2 years ago and I am now in better shape than I ever have been in my entire life! The trainers are fantastic and really take a personal interest in helping you reach your goals. A very comfortable atmosphere (no bulky guys walking around and staring at themselves in the mirrors!). Highly recommend Paragon!! You can even try it for free.

 

Holly Green reviewed Paragon Training Center — 

February 5 ·

I began training here 6 years ago. I was very much out of shape. Today I feel great. The 1:1 training and non-intimidating atmosphere ensure that I am there twice a week to keep my body in shape even when I don't want to get out of bed and go. No excuses.

 

Amy Huennekens Mason reviewed Paragon Training Center — 

January 30 ·

Great staff!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2015

 All Rights Reserved.    Privacy Policy.